CAR Awards Distributed

May 1, 2007
Text Size:

The Commercial Alliance of Realtors hosted 125 commercial real estate professionals at the Watermark Country Club earlier this year to honor award recipients.

Those cited included:

Realtor of the Year: Ray Kiso, SIOR, Grubb & Ellis|Paramount Commerce.

Project/Transaction of the Year: Submitted by John Kuiper, SIOR, CCIM; Duke Suwyn, SIOR, CCIM; and Derek Hunderman, Grubb & Ellis|Paramount Commerce.

Affiliate Service Achievement Award: Paul Hughes, Title First.

Committee/Task Force Achievement Award: 2006 Networking/Events Chairperson Jed Schildroth, Grubb & Ellis|Paramount Commerce.

Community Leader Achievement Award: Val Moody, Grubb & Ellis|Paramount Commerce.

Realtors Active in Politics Achievement Award: Ned Quinn, Gable Ventures.

Editor's Picks

Comments powered by Disqus